I cheated, this is my punishment

Some days I see things on the internet that especially without context just make me wonder.  I imagine, is this guy really alpha because he cheated and he knows the joke is really on her that she’s still with him after cheating and wearing this sign with confidence could actually attract other women, or is this just the sad state of relationships/dating nowadays?

 

1387736830054

~ by aneroidocean on 12/23/2013.

3 Responses to “I cheated, this is my punishment”

  1. body language says betafag.

    probably “made out” with a different girl and that’s his cheating

    possibly even a virgin

  2. excellent point, laidnyc. he is probably being punished for just kissing another girl.

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 27 other followers

