Girl suggests an “open” relationship for her 3 month vacation../

Girl suggests an “open” relationship for her 3 month vacation../

…then loses her shit when her BF fucks another girl.  Fucking classic.  I was laughing my ass off at her reaction and then all the redditors telling her she’s an idiot and complaining that they’re ganging up on her.

 

Fucking hilarious.

 

In other news, Salty Spice has continued to be feminine and taking my direction and taking care of me.  I threw a big costumed/themed party for her and my roommate’s birthdays which was a smashing fucking success.  Got my friend laid with a hot chick at my party, got the cops called on me for the first time in the many years I’ve lived in the same spot, just had a riot of a fucking time.  She was super happy and thankful.  Gotta have her back over to clean my place up and give me a BJ.  There’s alcohol and party remnants everywhere.

Oh, what did I give her for my bday?  I went to an arts/crafts store, got her a totally dorky looking pendant related to an inside joke of ours and picked out a little chain to hang it on.  Then I bought her some cool orchids at the grocery store and gave her a card with a bunch of random shit written inside and a fucking five year old’s pick up line instead of the writing that was pre-printed inside, and I drew her a piss poor version of the pendant inside the card free-hand.  Grand total spent was like $20 bucks and I borrowed my friend’s multi-color markers for the card.

She wore her necklace all the next day and was so damn happy.

I’m rather enjoying her.

~ by aneroidocean on 02/24/2014.

One Response to “Girl suggests an “open” relationship for her 3 month vacation../”

  1. “Salty Spice has continued to be feminine and taking my direction and taking care of me. ”

    hell yeah.

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 27 other followers

