SurfMuffin – Failed bootycall

Or failed booty text I should say.

12:37 AM – aneroidocean: shut up

12:51 AM – SurfMuffin: Yes mam

1:03 AM – aneroidocean: Suck my dick

1:20 AM – SurfMuffin: You know I would if I could…

1:24 AM – aneroidocean: What your car won’t start?

1:35 AM – SurfMuffin: Umm how’d you know?

1:44 AM – aneroidocean: liar

1:50 AM – SurfMuffin: Nooo I’m being serious

2:22 AM – aneroidocean: Sucks.  Cab it next time

I’m such a gentleman.

I called her and talked to her for a bit afterwards and I maybe could’ve convinced her to take a cab to my place, but it was too late by then.  Lesson learned, but I’m not sure I really want to mess with her anymore.

~ by aneroidocean on 12/30/2011.

Leave a Reply

 
