Lifeguard Tryouts

So today I woke up with a sore throat and a drippy nose.  I’m pretty frustrated as I’ve got lifeguard tryouts coming up.  Everyone asks me if I want to be a lifeguard when they hear that I’m going to try out.  I tell them that while I wouldn’t mind doing it, that it really doesn’t pay enough.  It is however quite a challenge to try out.  The tryouts consist of 3 events run in succession with a reasonable break for rest in between.  The water temperature is in the mid to high 50s but you’re not allowed to wear goggles or anything other than your swimsuit and a swim cap if desired.  The events are:

1000 yard swim

500 yard swim sprint

1500 yard run, swim, run.

Should be fun if I can manage to be somewhat healthy.

~ by aneroidocean on 03/03/2012.

3 Responses to “Lifeguard Tryouts”

  1. Was too sick to actually get up and do these events. Consolation prize was lots and lots of sexy time with Rose.

  2. Finish the MILF story will you already!

  3. ” was lots and lots of sexy time with Rose.”

    NICE

Leave a Reply

 
