Girls of 2012 – Cake

Cake is a friend of a friend.  Half white, half asian, cute, great smile.  She kind of reminds me of my first gf (half Japanese, half Portuguese).  I’ve had her number for a while and have seen her out a couple times, but haven’t made a move.  Well, last night I went out with my friends to go dancing and I ran into her again.  I was into her but I wasn’t really sure if I was going to do anything about it as she goes out a lot and I’m really not that into asians usually.  Well, last night she was looking good and she latched on to me instantly when I saw her.  She came back to my house with me and the rest of my friends.

As my friends slowly left the afterparty it ended up just her and I along with one friend that was being a pain in the ass.  She was really drunk and exhibiting symptoms of AO-desire.  I knew she wanted me from long ago and I’d been dancing with her (along with all the other girls in my group).  Thankfully she didn’t ruin it for me, but not before trying to ride away with the bike she’d stolen (uncharacteristic of her) and her own bike at the same time.  She didn’t get 2 feet before dropping the 2nd bike.  I took her bike inside the house and told her to get home safe.

Once she was gone, Cake and I were make out city.  Pretty hot, I got her down to her panties, nude otherwise.  She was looking fine, but she kept giving me what seemed like very real LMR.  I gave her plenty of opportunities to leave, but I knew she was enjoying it.  She kept saying things like, “Oooohhh you’re tempting me so good…can’t be a slut though.”

In the end I was super tired and pretty drunk, so it didn’t get further than her on her knees in the same spot that both Maria and Rose had taken me in their mouths, followed by yet another blocked attempt to get my hand down her panties.  I walked her to her car and made out with her some more.  She had to work 3 hours later.

Then I went to bed and somehow woke up 3-4 hours later, sort of alert.  The weather is horrible and I want to go back to bed, but I told my friend I would work an event for him kind of far away.  I may have to just get up and clean up this party wreck of a house and get my laundry done for the event tonight.  I feel kind of tired, but I love hearing the wind and rain from this storm.  Supposed to hang out with Rose today too.

I feel like a manslut.

~ by aneroidocean on 03/17/2012.

2 Responses to “Girls of 2012 – Cake”

  1. Wow, I write poorly when I’m drunk.

    As an update to this I actually didn’t shower between Cake blowing me (didn’t finish) and Rose coming over and blowing me before I fucked her.

    Harem increasing?

  2. Good work.

    I’d have reassured her that I’d not think her a slut at all, just attracted to me, which I love. Either way we’ll hook up again soon. Let’s have fun.

Leave a Reply

 
