Booty Call (Text)

NOTE: I’ve been having trouble forcing myself to post.  I’ve got quite a few post notes written up that I haven’t fleshed out into a full post, and I have ideas nearly daily, but then slack off on posting.  Riv posts like tweets sometimes and I’m not looking for that kind of volume, but I don’t want this to become stagnant.  Hence, today’s text exchange as a post:

Maria and I had the talk.  I’ll give a little more detail later, but suffice it to say, she wanted to know where we were going, and I told her I didn’t want an exclusive relationship, but that I cared about her, and I wasn’t just spending time with her to have sex.  Keep in mind she moved only a short walk away from me, so we both hoped we could remain friends.

We’ve hung out a little here and there without sex, but now we’ve transitioned into more like fuckbuddies:

Text exchange begins right before I fly back home after an EPIC bachelor party weekend.  She coincidentally was back in her hometown for the same weekend:

AO – 2:30 PM: I survived.  How’s your trip goin?  Headed back tonight?

M: It’s been really lovely.  Don’t want the weekend to end.  I am heading home tomorrow.

M: What about you?  You back?

AO: Yep, just landed…a bit roughly!

AO: Well, enjoy your extra day, that’s awesome.  I can’t wait to lay down on my bed and pass the f out

M: Sounds like you had a good trip!

M: I will, thanks :) wish I could just take the week off! But at least I have the Monday

AO – 5:30 PM: Yep

The next day:

AO – 3:11 PM: Phew, finally body feels alright today, what a weekend.  How’s the bay [her small hometown is in a bay]?

M: What’d you do to it?

AO: It was a bachelor party.  The question is more what didn’t I do to it!

AO: I slept on the floor of a hotel room and not for many hours!

AO: It was like the hangover.

M: Bay was amazing.  Started the journey back.  About halfway

M: Always a good time :)

AO: Yep.  How’s your trip?  Almost back?

M: Smooth sailing.  Probably about an hour out.  Can’t wait to be home and out of the car!  My bum hurts from so much sitting.

AO: Haha, doh!

AO: Holy shit! I just saw a maaaaaassive wreck on [intersection right by where we live].  Drive safe!

AO (a bit later): Juicin’? [Juice is a totally random nickname I gave her dog]

M: How scary!

M: Juice and I are home safe now.

AO: Good good.

AO: Going to bed?

M: Yeah.  Just gonna read a little until I fall asleep.  What are you up to?

AO: Made myself a cocktail. was gonna clean up but now I’m just on the couch with a raging hard on.

AO – 2 mins later: If my roommate weren’t here, I’d use it as a drying rack for my clothes! [backing off a little from my statement, but knowing this gave her an out if as she just drove over 8 hours]

M – 4 mins later: Ooh baby, sounds like a sight for sore eyes!

M: Haha, you’ll have to try that next time.

AO: Come look

M: You know I want to

AO: I got searched at the airport! [changing subjects, kind of]

AO: This is the first boner I’ve had without crying since

M: Woah, for what?  Your poor bff

AO: I don’t know, it happened so fast.  TSA does NOT give reacharounds :(

AO: Conveniently there was an open bar all weekend, so now, it’s a bit fuzzier of a memory.

AO: Hold me

M: Is that your boner talking?

AO: fsdjakfjsdkjfsdkalghiowe

M: Haha, hello sexy boner!

M: What are you doing to me?  Hehe

M: Making me rambunctious

AO: 8======D~~~~

M:   :O

AO: I think that means he wants to play hide and seek

M: Haha

AO: Hide and suck maybe

M: Now we’re talking

M: I wanna play

AO: setiagjsdkgnfsdj

gshdfjkagsuiajhsdfkg

M: Ditto

M: Wet and wild for that

AO: Get over here

M: You got it.  I can come as-is…bed head and all

AO: Dfjsdkasdiagjrwjhgsrjahg

AO: Your hair is not going to be any less mes

AO: Messy

M: Haha.  See you in a minute

AO: Hurry, I’ve resorted to watching Friends [on TV].  Boner is not amused

AO – 3 mins later: Carl’s jr commercial, boner is amused again! [This was the one with two girls bbq’ing pork and then getting it all over each other…seriously bonnerriffic, but I didn’t specify to her]

M: Haha

M: Tell boner I am on the way.  On foot now

 

Much sucking ensued, a new position she’d never tried (and enjoyed IMMMMensely), and I left her in an orgasmed moist pile.  Then she got up and sucked me off when she’d recovered.  One of the best BJ’s I’ve had in a while.  Just what I needed after all the stripper blue-balling from the bachelor party.

Throughout the conversation above I’m sure MANY things could be seen as beta or too needy, but knowing her allows me to fuck around and break many of the rules and still end up with the desired result.  I answered the door in basketball shorts and a hanes white t-shirt with my hair looking like a member of the Beatles.  But I was freshly showered.  I’m not a complete ass.

~ by aneroidocean on 08/28/2012.

6 Responses to “Booty Call (Text)”

  1. hahahaha I’m laughing at having your boner text. I’ve never used that part of text game. Good game here

    • Thanks. It was definitely an enlightened moment. She can laugh at the thought of it, but also get turned on at the same time. I knew it was money because I could barely keep myself from cracking up the entire time afterwards.

  2. this is a great post. it is always helpful to read examples of a girl really into a guy. congratulations, sounds like maria is the start of a nice soft harem?

  3. “I’m sure MANY things could be seen as beta or too needy”

    You got the job done right? And you’ve been seeing this girl for awhile, so you can be like that.

    If some shithead keyboard jockey wants to call you a beta for all that, fuck him. You don’t need to qualify your texts to them, dudes who get it know how it is. My text logs with my ex and a few other girls are pretty similar

  4. That’s a ridiculous text string, but it worked. Sometimes the best stuff is the zaniest. We all know this. Women are like children and wish to be dazzled like one. Solid work.

Leave a Reply

 
