Great read. I started recognizing how differently most women treat and are treated (to their benefit) in school and then the workplace. I was flabbergasted when girls would get extensions for tasks in school (from both male and female teachers) as well as in the workplace. It didn’t make any sense to me, but I eventually learned how different they operate. I’ve also been lucky enough to work with some women that truly knew the value of hard work and produced at a high level, but were very much the exception.

The Private Man

Fellow Manosphere blogger Ian Ironwood wrote a long and thoughtful post (link below) about the nature of female solipsism. He was motivated by Susan Walsh and her deep skepticism about the concept of female solipsism (link below). To me, it’s all a semantic issue and I won’t get involved with the exception of copying this truly eye-opening story that Ian wrote. Read and enjoy because the tale he tells bespeaks volumes on the nature of dames.  You’re welcome.

About 18 years ago I was working in a medical office with 13 women as a temp, and we were all destined to slave away for weeks on digitizing old records.  While we weren’t being paid based on how much we did, the fact was that there were 15,000 files to get through, a monumental job by anyone’s estimation.  I was the only dude (again!), the rest were women ranging in age…

View original post 5,086 more words

~ by aneroidocean on 09/24/2012.

One Response to “”

  1. Awesome post. I really want to duplicate that someday.

Leave a Reply

 
