Top traffic of all time

Check out the below screenshot of my highest traffic posts for all time as of today:

top

1. I need to finish my MILF story posts.  I did part 1 + 2 and never finished the ending.  Bad writer!

2. Apparently I need to post more pictures of hot girls.

3. Apparently I need to post about more controversial topics, like what sex with a tranny is like.

True story, the below picture is the third hit (with explicit results filtered out) on Google Images for “tranny sex.”  I find this hilarious:

2010_sex_and_the_city_2_010

 

Also, Happy Friday from Sloan of Entourage:

still-of-emmanuelle-chriqui-in-you-don&x27 Emmanuelle_Chriqui_0022

To be a unicorn.

~ by aneroidocean on 02/08/2013.

2 Responses to “Top traffic of all time”

  1. I just have something for girls with long dark hair, especially if it’s curly naturally.

Leave a Reply

 
