Why are you so horny after a night of drunk sex?

What is it about a bunch of late night drunk sex that makes you SO damn horny in the morning?

Just wondering.  Maybe it’s just me.

I had my neighbor Sally believing that I didn’t shower in between Rose and Maria last night, which is just not true.  Okay, it’s sort of true.  She did ask me if I did at least what the other guys she knows refer to as “pits and balls” which I did.  I corrected her and called it a “mexican shower.”

#4 is the closest to reality (and the funniest…not that I go in that order):

http://www.urbandictionary.com/define.php?term=mexican%20shower

She’s a decently red pill girl and I’m trying to train her to be fully red pill.  She was pretty surprised when I told her that I was stand-up 69’ing Rose.  Haha, that’s what you get when you go out drinking with AO I told her.  She was slightly mortified.  It was fun.

standup 69

Anyone else done the stand-up 69?  My coworker and I agreed that it’s not really that amazing feeling compared to various other sexcapades, but that it’s totally worth the “Yep, I just did that” feeling and the air-high-five to yourself in the mirror.

Happy Friday!

~ by aneroidocean on 02/08/2013.

2 Responses to “Why are you so horny after a night of drunk sex?”

  1. To Maria:
    AO – That was hot last night
    Maria – Yes it was. I had a great time ;)

    To Rose:
    AO – I want to pick you up, upside down :)
    Rose – Hehe you surprised me with that!

  2. Can’t say I ever tried stand-up 69. Stand-up sex, yes.

    A few years ago, I banged a new chick. Looked up in the morning and realized I had to be at my main chick’s place. Didn’t even shower and left the other’s crib to get over there. As soon as I walked in the door, she gave me a blow job. I guess that could be considered my first threesome? Just kidding.

Leave a Reply

 
