Escalation Date With Kay

Tonight I’ve got a bring the movies date with Kay who is supposed to bring over some Will Ferrell comedy and a bottle of wine (although I told her I have bottles at home).  I’m definitely looking forward to it, although I am a little anxious about escalating.  I’m going to try to see if I can get my roommate to be scarce so that I can escalate with her with complete privacy.

Before all that I have to take care of logistics.  My place is NOT girl friendly right now, I will have to do a scorched earth type cleaning/moving shit as soon as I get home from work.  I’ll only have maybe an hour or an hour and a half to get showered/shaved/dressed AND get my bedroom in order and the kitchen/living room looking half decent.  I think my bedroom will have to be the priority as it’s in the worst condition.  I’m fortunate that I get laid at all with the state it’s in.  Tons of laundry not hung up,  overnight bags unpacked/not put away, dirty laundry, etc…

Logistics, AO, logistics!

I have started making my bed every single day as soon as I get up, it’s a welcome change, now just need to create the habit of keeping my bedroom picked up at all times.  Make it a comfortable, good smelling, sensual masterpiece that ladies can coo over.

Sexy_bedroom

(except less feminine)

I won’t be hugely disappointed if I don’t get her back in my bed, but if things don’t get at least a little hot and heavy I know that I will be at large risk of losing her attraction to me.  This cannot happen, because I will have DAT ASS!

Mmm dat ass.

~ by aneroidocean on 02/28/2013.

2 Responses to “Escalation Date With Kay”

  1. […] Update to “Bring the movies date w/ Kay“: […]

  2. […] Intro More Kay Bring The Movies Date w/ […]

Leave a Reply

 
