Well that was a blast from the past

I have been in contact with my old neighbor. A Peruvian girl. Pretty but in that 7, maybe 8 kind of way that most guys would rate her, but very old school south American vibe and femininity that is super super alluring. Damn I want to hump her. Cooked us dinner tonight and we chatted for hours into the late late night. I pulled an asparagus flavoring/coating out of my ass that tasted downright delicious and I baked the fish to perfection if I do say so myself. Glass of Chilean wine and some God Damn good conversation. Couldn’t have asked for a nicer night out of the blue. Glad she’s back in contact. Let’s see if anything comes of this…

~ by aneroidocean on 03/26/2013.

One Response to “Well that was a blast from the past”

  1. Keep us up to date.

Leave a Reply

 
