Kay Wine Tasting Invite – Sort of?

Originally started writing this 4/3/2013:

So I’ve been dating Kay for a bit now.  I’d say half of our times hanging out have been to hang out with her dog and walk it along the beach.  Fun for sure, but not much opportunity for physical escalation since she seems kind of averse to PDA.

I’ve had her over for dinner and wine and got up to playing with her clit under her panties (with both panties AND pants on), she was super hot and bothered, got her off within some ridiculously short amount of time (like..not even 30 seconds after I got under the panties).

So she invited me to a wine tasting trip for her friend’s birthday.  Apparently it’s kind of couples only so she wants me to come along.  I asked her what the plan was for getting a hotel room or a limo or what exactly.  She said she’d get back to me.  I did just assume we were going to get a hotel room and split it which she basically agreed to which is a good sign.  Will this be when I get to bang her?  I’m not really sure, but I figure I’ve never been wine tasting and this will be a good opportunity to try it out and spend more intimate and drunk time with Kay.

On the other hand it could backfire and I could be out a couple hundred dollars (not a small amount of money considering very recent expenditures), especially since her friend is planning it and is shitty at planning apparently because none of the details are ironed out yet.

Time will tell.

~ by aneroidocean on 05/07/2013.

One Response to “Kay Wine Tasting Invite – Sort of?”

  1. […] Kay Wine Tasting Invite – Sort of? […]

Leave a Reply

 
