Kay – All But Over

I’m not going to go in-depth in this post about it, but it looks like whatever I thought was going to happen with Kay is all but over.  I plan to drop off a couple things I have of hers and tell her that I wish her the best, but that I don’t appreciate her wasting my time.

At one point while she was explaining her continued issues I pretty much told her, “It’s not me, it’s you.”

She was a little taken aback but I told her, “isn’t that mostly what you’re telling me?” and she couldn’t really disagree.

It’s too bad, I was really, really attracted to her.

This all came to a point Sunday night.  Sunday night I had some crazy fucked up dreams and I couldn’t get her out of my mind all day Monday.  I had to force myself to be productive at work and continually try to force her out of the forefront of my mind.  What a wreck.

I asked Maria to come over, told her I’d had a shitty night/day but didn’t go into much detail.  She’d actually had a pretty crappy day, she’s stressed out from having to move out of her own place due to her roommate allowing her boyfriend to squat like the fat loser/manipulative shitstain he is.  She brought me the sushi she didn’t finish and some edemame and my roommate made us both some tasty juice with his new juicer that he’s falling all over like a gay man over a rat-dog.

Had a drink with her, watched most of Magic Mike (both of us thought it was so fucking weird we had to keep watching), ate a huge chocolate chip cookie and frosty glass of milk, then retired to my bedroom where I had my way with her and then we passed out.  In the morning my chiropractor buddy worked out my still-recovering  injured wing and I fell asleep on the table during the final icing period.  Made me really groggy this morning, but I’ve been able to mostly push through it.

 

Point is, yesterday I felt like utter fucking hell.  Today I feel worlds better.  Just goes to show you that there wasn’t really that much of a big deal to be upset about.  Just a girl.  Too bad for her, I would’ve actually considered exclusivity had things gone right.

~ by aneroidocean on 06/18/2013.

2 Responses to “Kay – All But Over”

  1. 2 additional things:

    1. I guess what I’m trying to say is that it’s amazing how much FORCING yourself to take action and try your absolute best not to dwell on something that upsets you can improve your state.

    2. I never fucked that girl right. That was fucking me up too.

  2. Sounds like you never got a chance to lay the pipe the way you know you could.

    It happens.

Leave a Reply

 
