I bang Yoga Chick

So last night Yoga Chick wanted to go to the gym with me then she ended up hanging out with some mutual friends.  I was too tired to do anything other than talk to my neighbors and sit around at home and talk to my roommate.  I told her she could come over and we could hang for a bit, maybe I’d give her a short massage.

She came over and we ended up having a couple drinks, then she talked to me about how upset she was when she realized that I was hooking up with Maria.  Even though I’d been really clear with her that I didn’t want to start something I wasn’t going to finish (when Yoga Chick had been all over me in my bed another night) and that she was attractive but that I didn’t want to go there…she still was really hurt.

I apologized to her, told her that wasn’t my intent.  I realized my actions weren’t congruent with what I was telling her.  We ended the night on what I thought was a good note, she was ready to crash on the couch (better than in my bed) but for some stupid reason I told her she could sleep in my bed.

Now I’m tired as fuck.  I’m destroyed for work.  All I want to do is sleep.

I successfully fended her off last night but this morning she started grabbing my dick and then ninja’ed her mouth right onto it before I even fully realized what I’d allowed.  Fuck!  I was so tired and I let it happen.  Then I stopped her eventually and was just like, “shit, I can’t do this, seriously, I don’t want make you cry again”

I started falling asleep and then we ended up fooling around some more.  For christ’s sake, this chick can suck my dick standing up over me in my bed while bending in half to get her mouth all the way down.  Seriously, wtf!

I figured finally that I might as well fuck her at this point so I grabbed her off the bed, spun her around, deftly put a condom on, pulled down her short shorts, panties, and then just pounded her.  Wouldn’t know she was mid-thirties from her pussy…I had to really push to get in her, despite her being super wet.  I was late for work so I just grabbed her really nice long hair and fucked her hard until we came together, then left her in the bed and got dressed for work.

I just want to crawl back in that bed right now…preferably with her gone so I can sleep 8 hours.

What have I done?

On a related note, Ayla has gone completely radio silent since I cancelled on our date that I had thought for sure I could make (things changed) and the 19 year old cancelled on tonight’s bring the movies date as her new job gave her a shift, but she is free Sunday.

I just want sleep.

EDIT: Added texts from Yoga Chick post-sex:

<Yoga Chick> If I’m dying then… I know you are… 2 >.<

<AO> I’m dying. Tonight I swear I’m sleeping. Christ!

<Yoga Chick> I’ve never had an orgasm like that.

<Yoga Chick> More worth it?

<Yoga Chick> What no dancing tonight?

<AO> This knot in my neck is huge!

<AO> More worth what?

<Yoga Chick> So was the cock in me this morning…

<AO> And what do you mean with the orgasm? Bent over? Internally? Quickly? All of the above?

<Yoga Chick> E

<Yoga Chick> D I mean

<Yoga Chick> All of the above

<Yoga Chick> More worth not sleeping…

<Yoga Chick> I can rub it for you… Come back and take your pants off… I’ll work my way up ;)

Have I unleashed a stage 5 clinger? I’m concerned.

~ by aneroidocean on 06/21/2013.

21 Responses to “I bang Yoga Chick”

  1. I don’t have enough experience to tell if that’s a stage five clinger or not.

    The texting ratio worries me a bit.

  2. […] Yoga Chick Chronicles: Have I unleashed a stage 5 clinger? I’m concerned. I bang Yoga-Chick, More Yoga Chick, Yoga-Chick – morning […]

  3. i missed a post or something, what’s wrong with fucking yoga chick?

    • This would probably be the most relevant post on the topic. Also, she’s a little too over the top personality-wise and she smokes cigarettes. That and she’s a stoner (supposedly for her back pain) like it’s going out of style. That and she’s attractive enough, but not attractive enough to date exclusively so why would I deal with all that other stuff if she’s not someone I’d consider for any kind of serious thing?

      https://aneroidocean.wordpress.com/2013/06/07/yoga-chick/

  4. okay i read it, or skimmed it. this is the key: “I am NOT trying to bang this chick. I don’t think it’ll be worth it and she’ll be more valuable as an orbiter of mine. ”

    why can’t you bang her and keep her as an orbiter? she can be a “friend”. i think it’s worth knowing how to handle girls, their shit tests, their sexual advances, fuck them and ignore them and try to fuck them again, all kinds of experiences.

    unless she is super crazy, which it sounds like maybe she is.

  5. “if she’s not someone I’d consider for any kind of serious thing?”

    you are only looking for serious relationships, or relationships with the possiblity of being serious?

    • No, it’s not that I’m ONLY looking for something serious, but especially in the volleyball community where the “sand talks” I prefer to keep my sex life private. If I’m not going to continue dating her past a bang or two (which is what ended up happening) then I’d much prefer not banging her. Also, I really shouldn’t be sticking my dick in crazy and I was getting a strong crazy-potential-vibe off this chick. Like you said earlier in another comment, often the lazy choice is the wrong one. In this case I was eventually lazy.

      I think I got off WAY easy on this one. I must’ve had some karmic credit from something (knock on wood).

  6. even though “the sand talks” can be good, right? i mean, a player reputation never hurt any man.

    • “Sand talks” can go both ways. If crazy bitch is angry, she can make up rumours about dick size, STDs.

      I imagine that is what Aneroid is concerned about. One bad bitch poisoning the well.

      Big-picture and all that.

      • i see your point. so the big lesson here is, don’t fuck crazy chicks, especially if they are in your social circle. hold yourself to a higher standard.

        • Exactly.

        • Both you and wald make great points. I’ll expand on wald’s since I agree, but it’s actually more:

          I have a very good friend (he has his own key to my house, I’ll call him the MexiCAN) who actually has dated a number of girls in the community (but it didn’t work out with most of them). One of the girls is kind of masculine/outspoken and ended up being a fucking slut (should’ve known since she was the roommate of Kay that even though Kay wasn’t a raging slut, this girl’s craziness couldn’t reflect well on Kay). However, this slut is also very jealous of my friend and any girls he dates. Turns out she warned my friend’s new girl and said that the MexiCAN is a huge player and he’s only going to break her heart and all this nutty shit.

          The MexiCAN can definitely get laid and get women, but he doesn’t lie to them that it’s serious when it’s just casual. He like I have no problem dating one girl, it’s just gotta be a damn stellar girl. This caused major issues between the MexiCAN and his new girl. She eventually became his girlfriend, but soon after heard even more rumors from drama-girls and wasn’t sure what to believe. The MexiCAN has endured a lot of strife with his girlfriend over these jealous and petty/crazy bitches. He’s one of the most laid-back coolest guys I know and yet he has to deal with this nonsense.

          The MexiCAN’s experience as well as other shit I’ve heard keeps me from trying to not shit where I eat. Even though these aren’t coworkers, they are a very tight knit community and your reputation can definitely preceed you from one beach to the next. It’s unfortunate.

          Also, Riv is definitely right that you shouldn’t fuck crazy chicks, but not just in your social circle, in general. Like I said, I got off light with this one.

      • Thanks for pointing that out. I’m putting the rest of my response down below this as a response to Riv’s comment.

  7. it would also help to not call her “yoga chick”. that is a very hot name. makes me want to fuck a yoga chick.

Leave a Reply

 
