My Dick Is Going To Fall Off

I talked to a trusted female friend who has spent a lot of time with Yoga Chick and all I heard was stories of her doing drugs and and rapidly falling in love with guys and sleeping around.

FUCK ME.  God dammit AO, why did you not listen to your gut?

I need to go get tested.  I hope my dick isn’t going to fall off.  Condoms don’t prevent against enough and when I fucked her I broke/lost one in her.

God fucking dammit.

 

In other news, my 4th of July party was an off the charts hit.

~ by aneroidocean on 07/08/2013.

4 Responses to “My Dick Is Going To Fall Off”

  1. Good luck

  2. I have had my fair share of scares. Even after testing negative I still sweat things like Herpes. I’m still kind of paranoid about one of my girls herpetrating since I found out she sprung a cold sore and had recently given me a BJ.

    So good luck. Hopefully you have an AnyLabtestNow nearby. You can have a full STD panel ran for a couple of hundred.

  3. Good luck.

  4. good luck keep us posted.

    and congratulations on the party.

Leave a Reply

 
