Lost My Roommate

I didn’t follow up on something well enough regarding my roommate situation and now he’s given me a move out date of the end of the month.  Less than 2 weeks notice to find a new roommate.  Fuck!

I invited Maria over last night to spend some time watching a TV show and showing her my bday suit (was half joking with her over text and she responded positively).  I ended up taking her to my room and making her come hard a couple times before unleashing an epic “haven’t got laid in too damn long” load into the condom.  I wanted to finish on her but her last orgasm pushed me over the edge.

I don’t know, I know she wanted it but at the same time I don’t want to hurt her emotionally.  We’ll see how this pans out.  Funnily enough my friend’s place that I moved her into has been sold and they have to both find a new place.  We’re all having living situation issues all at once.

~ by aneroidocean on 09/18/2013.

One Response to “Lost My Roommate”

  1. Stay up, my friend.

Leave a Reply

 
