Tinder

Tinder is frustrating me.  I keep getting girls that are either not that responsive or don’t progress to a date.   Then I’ve got at least 3 different girls who are hotter than most of the women on the site that message me lamenting the fact that they live at least an hour’s drive away from me.

However I do think there’s some quality leads to get from this app so I’ll continue to use it.  My taller good looking friend has had success so I know it’s possible.  Just have to get the trickle started.

~ by aneroidocean on 10/07/2013.

One Response to “Tinder”

  1. I’ve never used Tinder because of a lack of a smart phone.

Leave a Reply

 
