First Threesome Request

I was out with a beta male friend and two girls I know. One old/cougar status and the other young/tall/fairly hot that digs me but knows I have a girl. We were at some crappy dive bar and I was getting kind of drunk. I was making fun of the people doing karaoke and people-watching with the girls. At one point I’m discussing with the cougar the one fairly attractive girl in the place and how she totally wants some dick tonight.

The cougar agrees and then for some reason I get it in my head that I should try to convince her to go over to the girl and ask her if she’s have a threesome with us. Just for the fun of it. The cougar laughs her ass off and says no way. She says, “you go do it” thinking that there’s no way I will. A lightbulb goes off in my head. “Why the fuck not?” I think to myself.

I walk over to the girl, she’s sitting down with her friends but it’s loud enough I don’t even think they could hear us. I go massively direct by simply motioning to my cougar friend and saying to her, “Hey my girl thinks you’re hot, why don’t you have a threesome with us?” knowing that this will fail. She looks at me, shocked and kind of doesn’t know what to say, but eventually says “no I can’t” and I just ask her “are you sure? I think you’d enjoy yourself” and she confirms that she can’t.

It was a fun approach and I purposely went so direct just to see what her reaction would be and because I didn’t want to waste time really trying to get a positive answer from her as I wasn’t serious about it and I wanted to leave soon anyway.

The cougar was totally surprised I approached the girl so directly and was impressed. The other female friend of mine was also impressed (and probably turned on) and we ended up heading out the door shortly thereafter, but not before I felt like there were eyes boring through the back of my skull and I turned to see that same chick I asked about the threesome giving me the “fuck I want this guy” eyes. Our eyes connected and I smirked before turning and heading out into the night.

It’s incredible what you can ask outright. I wonder had I spent the time/effort to make the approach and ultimate question less jarring I might’ve had a pretty receptive girl. I’m sure I could’ve picked her up, but after that I’m beginning to think I had a small change to actually swing a threesome.

I’ve never even hinted at a threesome before to a girl (even when genuinely interested in it) so this was great fun.

I just remembered that earlier in the night when we were eating dinner with others I started out the bold-socializing by sitting next to a girl when her date went to the bathroom. My table and I had been people-watching and debating whether they were on a first date from a dating site or not. I plopped myself down next to the girl and grilled her and the guy came back crazy fast (and gave the appearance that he was a bit irked that I was sitting down next to his “friend”). I disarmed him not even explaining why I was there but segueing directly into some locals-style banter about that days really good discount/special of which neither had any clue. They thanked me for the tip and I made my exit. My table was surprised I’d just gone up to the girl when he was gone and surprised that I handled his return fairly effortlessly.

Moral of the story is go approach!

~ by aneroidocean on 04/19/2016.

One Response to “First Threesome Request”

  1. Good story man. Glad you’re posting again.

    Wald

Leave a Reply

 
